skol-rym... over the rainbow...Where trouble melts like lemon drops

ja eftersom jag är här i florens... behöver jag inte göra tenta som skulle göras nu i kalmar, förrän i juni...
sitter med datorn framför näsan timme ut o timme in... men jag vill bara måla.. har 100 tavlor i huvet...
jag har fastnat i koderna som vanligt... är så sen... men min hjärna är såå nån annan stans... somwhere over the rainbow..ovanför denna världen och vill återskapa  alla de fina saker jag ser... där uppe nånstans... jag vill jag vill!!
somewhere over the rainbow... blue birds fly... and dreams go trueueueueeeee... 

'Somewhere over the rainbow. Way up high
And the dreams that you dreamed of
Once in a lullaby ii ii iii... Somewhere over the rainbow, Blue birds fly
And the dreams that you dreamed of
Dreams really do come true ooh ooooh,Someday I'll wish upon a star
Wake up where the clouds are far behind me ee ee eeh
Where trouble melts like lemon drops
High above the chimney tops thats where you'll find me oh
Somewhere over the rainbow bluebirds fly
And the dream that you dare to,why, oh why can't I? i iiii

Well I see trees of green and
Red roses too,......
...............
Well I see skies of blue and I see clouds of white
And the brightness of day
I like the dark and I think to myself
What a wonderful world

The colors of the rainbow so pretty in the sky
Are also on the faces of people passing by


And the dream that you dare to,why, oh why can't I? i iiii
-ofcourse i can... and i willl... What a wonderfull world..
and my trouble will melt like lemon drops.... 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Tina

100 tavlor i huvudet. Vilken kreativitet!

Jag har precis avslutat mina sista två inför utställningen - nu är jag redo!

2009-03-24 @ 12:32:49
URL: http://trueborn.blogg.se/
Postat av: Nina

om jag ändå hade haft tid o göra dem... suck

=(

2009-03-24 @ 15:30:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0